Skip Navigation LinksAcademic-Staff

Academic Staff

Name SurnameDutyDepartmentOfficeE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Seyed Hamid Reza MonavariFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryhrmonavari@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Samideh KhoeiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrykhoei.s@iums.ac.ir
Prof. Dr. Nour AmirmozafariFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryamirmozafari@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Nader TajikFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrytajik.n@iums.ac.ir
Prof. Dr. Mohammad -Taghi JoghataeiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryjoghataei.mt@iums.ac.ir
Prof. Dr. Maliheh NobakhtFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistry
Prof. Dr. Mahdi SadeghiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrysadeghi.m@iums.ac.ir
Prof. Dr. Fereshteh MehraeinFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryfemehra@yahoo.com
Dr. Berfu Çerçi ÖngünFaculty MemberFaculty of Medicineberfu.ongun@emu.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nahid AboutalebFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryaboutaleb.n@iums.ac.ir
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Reza ShiraziFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryshirazi.r@iums.ac.ir
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Reza FalakFaculty MemberFaculty Of DentistryFalak.r@iums.ac.ir
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Morteza KorujiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrykoruji.m@iums.ac.ir
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mansoureh AkouchekianFaculty MemberFaculty Of DentistryAkouchekian.m@Iums.ac.ir
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Malihe TalebiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrytalebi.m@iums.ac.ir
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Homa RasoolijaziFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryhjaz.2010@yahoo.com
Assoc. Prof. Dr. HamidReza Pazoki ToroudiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrypazoki.h@iums.ac.ir
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fatemehsadat AmjadiFaculty MemberFaculty Of DentistryAmjadi.f@iums.ac.ir
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emre HamurtekinFaculty MemberFaculty of Pharmacyemre.hamurtekin@emu.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arezo NahavandiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryarezonahavandi_1999@yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Zahra ZandiehFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryzandieh.z@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Yaser AziziFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryazizi.y@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Tourandokht BaluchnejadmojaradFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrytmojarad@yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Tevhide ZiverFaculty MemberNutrition and Dieteticstevhide.ziver@emu.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Dr. Shiva MirkalantariFaculty MemberFaculty Of DentistrySh_Mirkalantari@yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Shaharm TeimourianFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryteimourian.sh@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Seyed Jalal KianiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrykiani.j@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Seied Rabi (Mehdi) MahdaviFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistry
Assist. Prof. Dr. Samaneh KhorramiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrykhorami.s@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Saeed TalebiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrytalebisaid@yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ronak ShabaniFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryshabani.r@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Nida Jamali-RaeufyFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryjamali_nida@yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Nazanin MojtabaviFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrymojtabavi.n@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mümtaz GüranFaculty MemberFaculty of Medicinemumtaz.guran@emu.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa RızaFaculty MemberPhysicsmustafa.riza@emu.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Dr. Muhammed Hasan ToperFaculty MemberFaculty of Medicinemuhammed.toper@emu.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohammad-Ali AssarehzadeganFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryassarehma@gmail.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohammad NajafiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrynbsmmsbn@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Bagher ShıranFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistry
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mir Hadi JazayeriFaculty MemberFaculty Of DentistryJazayeri.mh@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mehdi ZadehFaculty MemberFaculty Of DentistryMehdizadeh.m.@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Marzieh MojbafanFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrymarziyeh_mojbafan@yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. maryam.esghaeiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryesghaei.m@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mansooreh SoleimaniFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrymansourehsoleimani@gmail.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Hossein KeyvaniFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistry
Assist. Prof. Dr. Golnaz KhakpourFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrygolnaz.1977 @yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Gholamreza TaherıpakFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrytaheripak.gh@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Fatemeh MoradiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryf7moradi@gmai.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Farnaz NikbakhtFaculty MemberFaculty Of DentistryNikbakht.f@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Farinaz NasirinezhadFaculty MemberFaculty Of DentistryNasirinezhad.f@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Elham BahreiniFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryelhambahreini@yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Elahe SafariFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrysafari.e@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Davood Darban-SarokhalilFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrydarban.d@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Azadeh ShojaeiFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryshojaei@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ali ZekriFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryzekri.a@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ali Shakeri-ZadehFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistryshakeriz@iums.ac.ir
Assist. Prof. Dr. Abiri MaryamFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrymary_abiri86@yahoo.com
Assist. Prof. Dr. Abdolaziz Rastegar LariFaculty MemberFaculty Of Dentistrylari@iums.ac.ir